#1 hashtagponcho

hashtagponcho

constant as a northern star

• Staff Artist
  • 997 posts
  • Software:Photoshop

Posted 03 February 2014 - 07:59 PM

hey I'm Keeley I've been graphicking for about four/five years now 
I like poems and ponchos, my favourite graphics colouring is blue/purple :)

and I'm trying to incorperate the word 'chiggo' into the English Dictionary

before I die.

At the moment I'm at uni studying Writing and English. My tv shows are The Office and Game of Thrones

and my favourite Films are Pan's Labyrinth, Life is Beautiful and Cloud Atlas. 

Now I've gotten that off my chest this is my gallery! Thank you for stopping by :wub:

banners-2.png

please don't judge me but banners are my favourite things

20hDpX9.png

RJYdpaR.png

wfBcrGf.png

Tn0zUSA.png

CzdzUcl.png

9DcuPDR.png

MkbIzY7.png

9j6JE3F.png

rNgcUkK.png

Lo7ttRY.png

naNatqi.png

hmMHty1.png

fJQlC0X.png

Ifonly_zps4704809b.png

1fisjo_zpsb92617ee.png

bannerspas500t_zps55149d77.png

signatures.png

signatures come second to me after my love for banners

which is why it's anybody's guess as to why they're the 

second thing in my gallery ;w;

997qZqV.png

s6vTV7v.png

G6BQn2T.png

AYcWIWY.png

JlGc7AS.png

merp_zpsce1118e4.png

GlhSBLA.png

icons-1.png

also sorry not sorry for making all of these into easy to view small

lumps of icon sets but i like to look in my gallery from time to time and

see that i've actually made icons so i leave them for all the world to see

iYv5XJB.png    GAVNEnO.png

kptbu7v.png

lHBN8Cc.png

ace_zpseef87b15.png

chapterimages-1.png

chapter images: i want to like you, i know you like me
but frankly it's not been the same since i made that one
kickass ci as a member artist three/four years ago. i 
think it's finally time we admit to each other it's time to 
call time of death on this relationship.

9orTluT.png

cicolour_zps9c2bee6f.png  ci_zps5a6f909e.png

blends.png

ey6GRny.png

Lyra7Cv.png

W8MMyLX.png

+HP WALLPAPER+ 

+BLEND+

awards.png