January 2016[x]
by azimuth by red herring
by foggy
by Fireheart
by Artemesia
by Lauralei

Photo

Hello there to the humble kingdom of TDA!

• You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 xxxiliveforthefuturexxx

xxxiliveforthefuturexxx
  • 102 posts
  • Software:Photoshop

Posted 10 October 2018 - 03:48 AM

Hey there!

So I've been on this forum for so long that it kinda feels weird to post this up but anyway, I'm Patrycja/Trish/Trisha/Patty whatever other variation of my name you wanna call me. I'm 23 and I'm a huge nerd - I'm mainly a Harry Potter and Anime one, however, I've watched tons of stuff and read even more books. 

I do some edits of my own but they're all a bit meh though I am happy with them myself, should I ever get the courage I will probably post up a gallery at some point.

Hmm.... what else... 

Oh yes, I love roleplaying on Tumblr and I've been doing so for a good four/five years now and before that I was using Facebook. I've roleplayed all sorts of characters though lately I've found myself falling into the Supernatural/Teen Wolf communities. 

Anyway, I think that's about it from me...

Cheers!!!

#2 jellybean jones

jellybean jones
  • Junior Artist
  • 178 posts

Posted 10 October 2018 - 09:55 AM

Ahhh! Hello! I'm Sammi!! 

I definitely recommend putting that gallery up--I was terrified as well when I first started but everyone here is so supportive and helpful that I feel like my skills really blossomed after doing so. Even if that seems like a lot, I definitely recommend the challenges for some ideas, along with poking your head around other people's galleries for inspiration! But like I said, everyone here is absolutely wonderful and pretty eager to help or even to just chat! 

I look forward to seeing you around the board, and I'm usually around one way or another so feel free to send me a PM if you need anything and I can try to help or steer you in the right direction (or just to talk too~)