January 2016[x]
by azimuth by red herring
by foggy
by Fireheart
by Artemesia
by Lauralei

Jump to content


Member Since 06 Sep 2011
Offline Last Active Dec 03 2017 04:24 PM
Updated my gallery after all this time: http://the-dark-arts.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=127917 Updated 12 Sep · 0 comments

About Me

I'm Gaby which is short for Gabrielle | 21 | living in the UK
Here are some random facts about me:
1) I love horses (I have riding since I was 12 and one day hope to be a showjumper)
2) My fave ice cream is Vanilla (I can't stand choclate ice cream)
3) I get annoyed if things aren't in the right place (I think it is becoming slightly OCD)
4) I'm an only child (I love it!)
5) My third year at college (1st year: Equine Studies | 2nd year: IT User Skills | 3rd year: Extended Equine Studies)

6) I may be starting a degree next year (BSc Equine Science)
7) I used to play the clarinet (I started in year 4 and gave up in year 6. I can still play it.)
8) I love the TV show Doctor Who (I also love others as well like Merlin, Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, NCIS)
9) I'm a perfectionist
10) I'm afraid of the dark, thunder, spiders, moths, butterflies
11) My favourite colour is Pink!

Community Stats

  • Group Graduate Artist
  • Active Posts 1,716
  • Profile Views 1,918
  • Member Title You can call me monster
  • Age 22 years old
  • Birthday May 4, 1995
  • Software
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
  • Interests
    Horse Riding
    Making graphics
    Reading books
    Watching movies

Contact Information

User Tools

Latest Visitors